Skip to content
Our new season is on sale! Click to browse what's coming up!

Staff List

All staff members can be contacted by email using the format, or by phone calling 01206 577 006 and dialling the respective extension number.

Board of Trustees

The Mercury Theatre is governed by a Board of Trustees who combine local, professional and industry knowledge to lead the organisation.

Board of Trustees

Staff list

Executive Team

Daniel BuckroydArtistic Director200
Steve MannixExecutive Director201

Production Management

Phil AttwaterHead of Construction240
Tracey ChildsProducer205
Mandy Ivory-CastileHead of Production208
Dilek LatifAssociate Producer206
Jenny MooreProduction Administrator207


Harriet WheatleyWorkshop Assistant241


Chantelle CoxAssistant Wardrobe Manager243
Corinna VincentWardrobe Manager242

Technical Services

Joshua CarrTechnician232
Kate CirneJunior Technician233
Kiaran KesbyDeputy Technical Manager231
Roger Mills-LewisSenior Stage Technician235
Kyle WattsTechnician234
Ben WillsTechnical Manager230

Stage Management

Becky LarterAssistant Stage Manager238
Esther Patchick MalkinsonAssistant Stage Manager239
Rebecca RaggettAssistant Stage Manager237

Creative Learning and Talent

Chloe AtkinsonEngagement Project Officer254
Andra ChelceaYouth Theatre Assistant803
Grace DurbinYouth Theatre Assistant803
Rachel FitzgeraldCommunity Engagement Producer224
Rebecca HallLearning and Schools Producer225
Filiz OzcanParticipation and Young People's Director226
Martin RussellHead of Creative Learning and Talent222
Fabiana SforzaYouth Theatre Assistant803
Dan ShererAssociate (New Work / Talent Development)227


Amy CarboneroMarketing Manager214
Emily CarterMarketing Officer215
Kitti HenzselMarketing Project Officer255
Rhianna HowardMarketing Officer216


Kristin GreenFinance Officer210
Fiona LucasFinance Assistant211
Donya NamvarFinance Project Administrator256
Hazel SkaymanHead of Finance209

Administration Services

Valentina Borja HerreraExecutive Assistant204
Robin Cantrill-FenwickDeputy Executive Director202
Bonnie MurphyTheatre Administration Project Officer253
Carol RaynerGeneral Manager203


Rebekah HudsonCommunity Fundraising Coordinator218
Abbi RobertsHead of Development217

IT & Facilities

Edward ClearyCleaning Supervisor
Nik FramptonIT & Facilities Manager212

Audience Services

Maria HarrisonAudience Services Manager219
Andy MeakinDeputy Audience Services Manager220
Gill OakleyTicket Sales Supervisor221
Duty Managers:
Janina Doyle, Madeleine Exell, Joseph Rawlings & Jenna Saiz
Audience Services Team:
James Bacon, Sammie Bailey, Richard Bidwell, Sue Bidwell, Leah Cave, Giulia Cipriani, Sally Clarke, Jennifer Collins, Sally De Luca, Sophie Flack, Sarah Foakes, James Gordon, Daniel Holmes, Lizzie Jack, Kim Jones, Caroline Knights, James Law, Liam Lawless, Sarah Lloyd, Charlotte Mackellar, Stuart Marshall, Ben Maytham, Forest Morgan, Benjamin Powell, Alfred Roberts, Clarissa Rush, Marie Rutherford, Emily Salter, Fabiana Sforza, Natalie Songer, Jade Spivey, Kristie Theobald, Liz Tuthill, Emma Vidler, Zoe Welch, Samantha Wilderspin & Lidia Yoncheva
Follow Us For More

Join Our Mailing List