Once Upon A Time In The West

MercuryBro WinterPage3 Some and OnceCrop2 2
Show Information
Showing on:
Sat 18 August 2018
Duration:
Approx 2hrs 40mins, no interval
Price:
£8
Venue:
Mercury Studio Theatre

Vintage Classics – Films in our Studio Theatre

The story of a young woman, Mrs. McBain, who moves from New Orleans to frontier Utah, on the very edge of the American West. She arrives to find her new husband and family slaughtered, but by whom? The prime suspect, coffee-lover Cheyenne, befriends her and offers to go after the real killer, assassin gang leader Frank, in her honour. He is accompanied by Harmonica, a man already on a quest to get even.


See more and save

Watch all four Vintage Classics and get £2 off each film – just £6 a film! The Vintage Classics series includes Now, Voyager (Sat 4 Aug, 3pm),  Some Like It Hot (Sat 11 Aug, 3pm), Once Upon A Time In The West (Sat 18 Aug, 3pm), and Sunset Boulevard (Sat 25 Aug, 3pm).

[button text=”Book all three films together” url=”/vintage-classic-films/”]

You may also be interested in...

New Mercury exterior
Heritage Open Day Theatre Tours

Showing: Sun 12 Sep 2021

Every September thousands of volunteers across England organise events to celebrate our fantastic history and culture. This weekend is your chance to see...

More info and tickets
Colchester Farmer’s Market

Showing: Fri 06 May 2022 - Fri 02 Dec 2022

We will have a line up of nearly 30 stalls join us each month selling a range of products including Essex honey, tray bakes and brownies, healthy snacks and...

More info and tickets
Workspace Hire

Showing: Mon 16 May 2022 - Thu 30 Jun 2022

We are excited to be offering our amazing facilities for freelancers, those people working flexibly, creative industries, charities, corporate partners and...

More info and tickets