Pilates – Sep 22 Term (Weekly Sessions)

Show Information
Shows from:
Shows to:
Wed 7 September 2022
Wed 14 December 2022
Price:
£6.00
(inc. £1.50 ticket levy)
Genre:
Taking Part
Venue:
Creative Learning Space
Age Guidance:
18+

Delivered in partnership with Le Barre, Pilates is an intense, low-impact workout that comprises of a variety of stretches achieved through precise poses to help you achieve a lean physique while challenging you mentally, physically and spiritually. Pilates is an effective stress release and mood booster, as well as being a brilliant way to keep fit. All our Pilates classes are delivered by highly-experienced Pilates/Ballet instructors with years of Pilates, Professional Dance, Fitness and wellness experience.

Please wear workout clothing that is breathable and that you are comfortable in. We recommend wearing tight-fitting clothing that allows complete flexibility. Pilates/Yoga/Gym wear is suitable. It is important to stay hydrated throughout the class so make sure you bring a large bottle of water or another form of hydrating drink with you. Please avoid soft drinks.

Please bring your own Pilates mat, but don’t worry we will have some spares if you don’t have one.

Book Tickets

Date
Time
Price
Accessibility
Book Now
Date
Wed 7 September 2022
Time
13:00
Price
£6.00
Accessibility
Date
Wed 14 September 2022
Time
13:00
Price
£6.00
Accessibility
Date
Wed 21 September 2022
Time
13:00
Price
£6.00
Accessibility
Date
Wed 28 September 2022
Time
13:00
Price
£6.00
Accessibility
Date
Wed 5 October 2022
Time
13:00
Price
£6.00
Accessibility
Date
Wed 12 October 2022
Time
13:00
Price
£6.00
Accessibility
Date
Wed 19 October 2022
Time
13:00
Price
£6.00
Accessibility
Date
Wed 26 October 2022
Time
13:00
Price
£6.00
Accessibility
Date
Wed 2 November 2022
Time
13:00
Price
£6.00
Accessibility
Date
Wed 9 November 2022
Time
13:00
Price
£6.00
Accessibility
Date
Wed 16 November 2022
Time
13:00
Price
£6.00
Accessibility
Date
Wed 23 November 2022
Time
13:00
Price
£6.00
Accessibility
Date
Wed 30 November 2022
Time
13:00
Price
£6.00
Accessibility
Date
Wed 7 December 2022
Time
13:00
Price
£6.00
Accessibility
Date
Wed 14 December 2022
Time
13:00
Price
£6.00
Accessibility

You may also be interested in...

Workspace Hire

Showing: Thu 11 Aug 2022 - Sun 29 Dec 2024

We are excited to be offering our amazing facilities for freelancers, those people working flexibly, creative industries, charities, corporate partners and...

More info and tickets
Grimm Tales

Showing: Thu 11 Aug 2022 - Sat 13 Aug 2022

Rediscover the magic and wonder of the original Grimm Tales, retold by master-storyteller Philip Pullman and performed by our Mercury Young Company. Enter a...

More info and tickets
Pilates: Prenatal and Postnatal

Showing: Thu 11 Aug 2022

Join us for Pilates specifically tailored to mummies to be and parents and their little ones! Pilates is a fantastic workout for women of any trimester and new...

More info and tickets