The Picture of Dorian Gray

Show Information
Shows from:
Shows to:
Tue 16 March 2021
Wed 31 March 2021
Price:
£12.00
Accessibility:
Audio Described Performance Icon Captioned Performance Icon
Age Guidance:
16+

Each of us has heaven and hell in them.

In a profile pic-obsessed, filter-fixated world where online and reality blur, influencer Dorian Gray makes a deal. For his social star never to fade. For the perfect self he broadcasts to the world to always remain. But as his mental health starts to decline, as corruption and murderous depravity start to creep into his world, the true and horrific cost of his deal will soon need to be met.

From the team behind the New York Times Critic’s Pick, five star “game-changer” (Telegraph) online production of What a Carve Up! comes a brand-new adaptation that brings Oscar Wilde’s Faustian tale kicking and screaming into a world of Instagram, Facebook and dating apps.

Once you have purchased your ticket you will receive a booking confirmation including your screening link. This link will be active on the date you have booked to view The Picture of Dorian Gray and will expire after 48 hours.

Age guidance 16+

Content warning: The Picture of Dorian Gray includes strong language and contains scenes of self-harm, suicide, death and mental illness which some viewers may find upsetting.

Book Tickets

Date
Time
Price
Accessibility
Book Now
Date
Tuesday 16th Mar 2021
Time
0:00
Price
£12.00
Accessibility
Captioned Performance Icon
Date
Wednesday 17th Mar 2021
Time
0:00
Price
£12.00
Accessibility
Captioned Performance Icon
Date
Thursday 18th Mar 2021
Time
0:00
Price
£12.00
Accessibility
Captioned Performance Icon
Date
Friday 19th Mar 2021
Time
0:00
Price
£12.00
Accessibility
Captioned Performance Icon
Date
Saturday 20th Mar 2021
Time
0:00
Price
£12.00
Accessibility
Captioned Performance Icon
Date
Sunday 21st Mar 2021
Time
0:00
Price
£12.00
Accessibility
Captioned Performance Icon
Date
Monday 22nd Mar 2021
Time
0:00
Price
£12.00
Accessibility
Captioned Performance Icon
Date
Tuesday 23rd Mar 2021
Time
0:00
Price
£12.00
Accessibility
Audio Described Performance Icon Captioned Performance Icon
Date
Wednesday 24th Mar 2021
Time
0:00
Price
£12.00
Accessibility
Audio Described Performance Icon Captioned Performance Icon
Date
Thursday 25th Mar 2021
Time
0:00
Price
£12.00
Accessibility
Audio Described Performance Icon Captioned Performance Icon
Date
Friday 26th Mar 2021
Time
0:00
Price
£12.00
Accessibility
Audio Described Performance Icon Captioned Performance Icon
Date
Saturday 27th Mar 2021
Time
0:00
Price
£12.00
Accessibility
Audio Described Performance Icon Captioned Performance Icon
Date
Sunday 28th Mar 2021
Time
0:00
Price
£12.00
Accessibility
Audio Described Performance Icon Captioned Performance Icon
Date
Monday 29th Mar 2021
Time
0:00
Price
£12.00
Accessibility
Audio Described Performance Icon Captioned Performance Icon
Date
Tuesday 30th Mar 2021
Time
0:00
Price
£12.00
Accessibility
Audio Described Performance Icon Captioned Performance Icon
Date
Wednesday 31st Mar 2021
Time
0:00
Price
£12.00
Accessibility
Audio Described Performance Icon Captioned Performance Icon

You may also be interested in...

How To – Master Your Audition Technique

Showing: Mon 08 Mar 2021

Join Co-founder and Director of Training at Fourth Monkey, Charleen Qwaye, as she shares tips and tricks on the audition process. In this session, you will...

More info and tickets
Connects – Women Creatives

Showing: Thu 18 Mar 2021

Calling all creatives from the East of England! Meet East based Women Creatives! – Hear what they are working on, ask questions and have the opportunity to...

More info and tickets
Bring On The Bollywood Online Stream

Showing: Fri 26 Mar 2021 - Mon 05 Apr 2021

Phizzical in association with Belgrade Theatre Coventry and Vivacity Key Theatre, Peterborough, present: Bring on the Bollywood Created by Samir Bhamra, the...

More info and tickets