Tots Twinkles – 4-18mths

Book each week!

Tots Twinkles - image of a man holding a baby both smiling on a green coloured background
Show Information
Shows from:
Shows to:
Tue 5 July 2022
Tue 4 April 2023
Duration:
45 mins
Price:
£6.50
Venue:
Creative Learning Space
Age Guidance:
4 - 18 months

Tots is an interactive story-telling, music and movement class for early years children and their grown-up friends.

At the Mercury we believe imagination and creativity are a vital part of a child’s early life and these 45 minute sessions are designed to stimulate both.

Tots is designed to provide parents and carers with an opportunity to explore creative play which is theatrically delivered by our wonderful teaching artists.

Tots is £6.50 per class. There are two age groups available to book: Twinkles (4-18 months) and Stars (18 months to 3 years). Each space booked covers one small person and one parent/guardian taking part.

Accessibility
All of our activities are accessible and inclusive and you are able to inform us of any additional requirements you have when booking or by becoming a member of our Access for All scheme here. Through funding from Essex Short Breaks, we will also have youth assistants on hand to support our MYC groups up to 18 years, plus additional SEND-specific activities such as Move and Groove and Party Nights.

Book Tickets

Date
Time
Price
Accessibility
Book Now
Date
Tue 5 July 2022
Time
10:30
Price
£6.50
Accessibility
Date
Tue 12 July 2022
Time
10:30
Price
£6.50
Accessibility
Date
Tue 19 July 2022
Time
10:30
Price
£6.50
Accessibility
Date
Tue 6 September 2022
Time
10:30
Price
£6.50
Accessibility
Date
Tue 13 September 2022
Time
10:30
Price
£6.50
Accessibility
Date
Tue 20 September 2022
Time
10:30
Price
£6.50
Accessibility
Date
Tue 27 September 2022
Time
10:30
Price
£6.50
Accessibility
Date
Tue 4 October 2022
Time
10:30
Price
£6.50
Accessibility
Date
Tue 11 October 2022
Time
10:30
Price
£6.50
Accessibility
Date
Tue 18 October 2022
Time
10:30
Price
£6.50
Accessibility
Date
Tue 25 October 2022
Time
10:30
Price
£6.50
Accessibility
Date
Tue 1 November 2022
Time
10:30
Price
£6.50
Accessibility
Date
Tue 8 November 2022
Time
10:30
Price
£6.50
Accessibility
Date
Tue 15 November 2022
Time
10:30
Price
£6.50
Accessibility
Date
Tue 22 November 2022
Time
10:30
Price
£6.50
Accessibility
Date
Tue 29 November 2022
Time
10:30
Price
£6.50
Accessibility
Date
Tue 6 December 2022
Time
10:30
Price
£6.50
Accessibility
Date
Tue 13 December 2022
Time
10:30
Price
£6.50
Accessibility
Date
Tue 10 January 2023
Time
10:30
Price
£6.50
Accessibility
Date
Tue 17 January 2023
Time
10:30
Price
£6.50
Accessibility
Date
Tue 24 January 2023
Time
10:30
Price
£6.50
Accessibility
Date
Tue 31 January 2023
Time
10:30
Price
£6.50
Accessibility
Date
Tue 7 February 2023
Time
10:30
Price
£6.50
Accessibility
Date
Tue 14 February 2023
Time
10:30
Price
£6.50
Accessibility
Date
Tue 21 February 2023
Time
10:30
Price
£6.50
Accessibility
Date
Tue 28 February 2023
Time
10:30
Price
£6.50
Accessibility
Date
Tue 7 March 2023
Time
10:30
Price
£6.50
Accessibility
Date
Tue 14 March 2023
Time
10:30
Price
£6.50
Accessibility
Date
Tue 21 March 2023
Time
10:30
Price
£6.50
Accessibility
Date
Tue 28 March 2023
Time
10:30
Price
£6.50
Accessibility
Date
Tue 4 April 2023
Time
10:30
Price
£6.50
Accessibility

You may also be interested in...

Workspace Hire

Showing: Wed 29 Jun 2022 - Sun 29 Dec 2024

We are excited to be offering our amazing facilities for freelancers, those people working flexibly, creative industries, charities, corporate partners and...

More info and tickets
Pilates

Showing: Wed 29 Jun 2022 - Wed 29 Mar 2023

Delivered in partnership with Le Barre, Pilates is an intense, low-impact workout that comprises of a variety of stretches achieved through precise poses to...

More info and tickets
Senior Social Club

Showing: Thu 30 Jun 2022 - Thu 30 Mar 2023

Our Social Club is an opportunity for anyone aged 55 and over to connect with other members of our community, learn new skills and take part in fun...

More info and tickets