Zumba Gold – Jan 23 Term (Weekly Sessions)

Show Information
Shows from:
Shows to:
Thu 5 January 2023
Thu 6 April 2023
Price:
£5.00
(inc. £1.50 ticket levy)
Genre:
Taking Part
Venue:
Dance Studio
Age Guidance:
18+

Join us for a fun and relaxed dance fitness class combining Latin and World rhythms.

This class is perfect for active older adults or someone looking for a more relaxed class that recreates the original moves you love at a lower-intensity.

The class introduces easy-to-follow choreography that aims to improve balance, range of motion and coordination. Come ready to sweat, have fun and prepare to leave confident and feeling strong!

Book Tickets

Date
Time
Price
Accessibility
Book Now
Date
Thu 5 January 2023
Time
10:15
Price
£5.00
Accessibility
Date
Thu 12 January 2023
Time
10:15
Price
£5.00
Accessibility
Date
Thu 19 January 2023
Time
10:15
Price
£5.00
Accessibility
Date
Thu 26 January 2023
Time
10:15
Price
£5.00
Accessibility
Date
Thu 2 February 2023
Time
10:15
Price
£5.00
Accessibility
Date
Thu 9 February 2023
Time
10:15
Price
£5.00
Accessibility
Date
Thu 16 February 2023
Time
10:15
Price
£5.00
Accessibility
Date
Thu 23 February 2023
Time
10:15
Price
£5.00
Accessibility
Date
Thu 2 March 2023
Time
10:15
Price
£5.00
Accessibility
Date
Thu 9 March 2023
Time
10:15
Price
£5.00
Accessibility
Date
Thu 16 March 2023
Time
10:15
Price
£5.00
Accessibility
Date
Thu 23 March 2023
Time
10:15
Price
£5.00
Accessibility
Date
Thu 30 March 2023
Time
10:15
Price
£5.00
Accessibility
Date
Thu 6 April 2023
Time
10:15
Price
£5.00
Accessibility

You may also be interested in...

Workspace Hire

Showing: Thu 18 Aug 2022 - Sun 29 Dec 2024

We are excited to be offering our amazing facilities for freelancers, those people working flexibly, creative industries, charities, corporate partners and...

More info and tickets
MYC Musical Theatre – Sep 22 Term

Showing: Sat 03 Sep 2022

Work with West End Professionals, including Craig Mather & Rosie Mather (Les Misérables/Wind in the Willows), with this weekly, dynamic that class...

More info and tickets
5-8s Mercury Young Company – Sep 22 Term

Showing: Tue 06 Sep 2022

Join the Mercury Young Company! The Mercury’s main drama company you know and love has expanded to offer more opportunities to the amazing young people we...

More info and tickets