Skip to content

Mercury Playwriting Prize Rehearsed Readings

The Mercury Playwriting Prize winners and runners up have been announced for 2017! Join us for free rehearsed readings, followed by Q&As.

Winner: Oliver Bennett's Europe After The Rain
Runners-Up: Berri George's Shadow Kingdoms and Phil Tong's The Furrow
Student Winner: Ryan Cogman's Floodgate
Essex Playwriting Competition 2016 Winner: Kenny Emson's The Piscator

Follow Us For More

Join Our Mailing List