Programme for ‘Sleeping Beauty’ by Janice Dunn

Title: Programme for ‘Sleeping Beauty’ by Janice Dunn
Production: Sleeping Beauty
Year: 2007 - 2008
Location: Main auditorium
Location: Pantomime

Mercury Theatre Company
Cast: Charlie Morgan, Ignatius Anthony, Gerard McDermott, Siani Owen, Christine Absalom, Roger Delves-Broughton, Oliver Pengelly, Ella Brown, Nicola Holmes.
Creative: Fine Time Fontayne (Director); Janice Dunn (writer); Graeme Du-Fresne (Musical Director); Sally Howard (Designer); Ceri James (Lighting Designer); Marcus Christensen (Sound Designer); Charlie Morgan (Choreographer); Ian Kendall (Dance Captain); James Keen and Andrew Sterling (Musicians).
Junior Chorus Red Team – Elliot Cryne, Bryony Green, Lauren O’Neil, Bethany Pike, Sophie Pike, Nathan Saxon . Blue Team – Amy Ardley, Jenny Cox, Georgia Edwards, Millie Johns, Stephen Ruffle, Harriet Wilson. Purple Team – Lucy Frost, Sarah Lloyd.

Back to all voices