Programme for ‘The 39 Steps’

Title: Programme for ‘The 39 Steps’
Production: The 39 Steps
Year: 2008 - 2008
Location: Main auditorium

Edward Snape for Fiery Angel Ltd and Tricycle London Productions Ltd, in association with the West Yorkshire Playhouse.
Cast: Colin Mace, David Michaels, Alan Perrin, Clare Swinburne. Understudies: Tom Burroughs, Peter Ormond, Sherina Stewart
Creative: Maria Aitken (Director); David Newman (ReDirector); Peter McKintosh (Designer); Ian Scott (Lighting Designer); Mic Pool (Sound Designer); Toby Sedgwick (Movement Director); Tim McQuillen-Wright (Associate Set Designer); John Manning (Casting Director); Marilyn Eardley (Associate Producer); James Toppping (Movement Captain); Digby Robinson; Mary Charlton (Costume Supervisor); James D Ingram (Company Stage Manager); Vicki Hall (Deputy Stage Manager); Richard Jeffrey (Technical Assistant Stage Manager); Jess Banks (Assistant Stage Manager/Book); Jennifer Robertson (Wardrobe and Wigs Mistress)

Back to all voices