Staff List

Meet the team!

All of our staff can be contacted by email using the format, or by phone calling 01206 577 006 and dialling their respective extension number which you will find below.
Executive Team
Tracey ChildsExecutive Producer205
Steve MannixExecutive Director201
Ryan McBrydeCreative Director221
Deborah SawyerrDeputy Executive Director202
Production Management
Jess DonnStage One Regional Producer Trainee Placement208
Jenny MooreProduction Administrator207
Rebecca RaggettStage Manager237
Phil AttwaterHead of Construction240
James BonnerWorkshop Assistant (Maternity Cover)241
Harriet WheatleyDeputy Workshop Manager241
Chantelle CoxAssistant Wardrobe Manager243
Corinna VincentWardrobe Manager242
Technical Services
Katy CirneSenior Technician (Sound)233
Roger Mills-LewisSenior Technician (Stage)235
Ben WillsTechnical Manager230
Creative Engagement
Elodie GilbertMercury Creatives Project Coordinator219
Matthew JewsonEngagement Producer253
Dilek LatifTalent Development Producer206
Forest MorganCreative Engagement Administrator222
Laura NormanHead of Creative Engagement223
Joseph RawlingsMercury Creatives Project Manager218
Valentina Borja HerreraTheatre Administrator204
Edward ClearyCleaning Supervisor
Nik FramptonProjects & Facilities Manager212
Carol RaynerOperations Director203
Abbi RobertsHead of Development217
Kristin GreenFinance Officer210
Fiona LucasFinance Officer211
Hazel SkaymanFinance Director209
Suzanne VaughanFinance Assistant234
Marketing & Communications
Emily CarterMarketing and Data Management Officer215
Michelle Emmerson-GreyHead of Marketing & Communications214
Nathan GarwoodMarketing and Development Officer276
Rhianna HowardSenior Marketing Officer216
Customer Experience
Madeleine ExellDeputy Customer Experience Manager236
Oliver HarringtonCustomer Experience Supervisor226
Liam LawlessCustomer Experience Supervisor232
Andy MeakinCustomer Experience Manager220
Emma VidlerCustomer Experience Supervisor224

Meet the board:

We are governed by a Board of Trustees who combine local, professional and industry knowledge to lead the organisation.

Learn more


Come and work with us! Find out more about available careers with the Mercury.

Learn more